Industrial Advisory Board








​Members of the Industrial Advisory Board present at the November 2012 meeting

Scott DeBoer

Vice President of Process R & D
Micron Technology, Inc.
Boise, Idaho

Robert Funke, Jr.

Sr. Manager, STL MSE Processes & Tools IDS — St. Louis Engineering
The Boeing Company
St. Louis, Missouri

Andrew Gilicinski

Vice President of Product Development
Georgia-Pacific Consumer Products
Neenah, Wisconsin

Ted Grabau

Vice President, Global Technology
Fisher Controls International, L.L.C.
A division of Emerson
Marshalltown, Iowa

David Harpole

Vice President - Information Technology and Project Services, and Chief Security Officer
Inegrys Energy Group
Green Bay, Wisconsin

John A. Harris, Jr.

Independent Consultant
United Technologies, Retired
West Palm Beach, Florida

Klaus Hoehn

Vice President, Advanced Technology and Engineering
Deere and Company
Moline, Illinois

Nan Mattai

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Jack F. McGuire

Boeing Company, Retired
Seattle, Washington

Joyce E. Mattman

GM Fleet & Commercial
300 Renaissance Ctr
Detroit, Michigan

Bernardo Perez

Engineering Director
Schneider Electric / Square D
Cedar Rapids, Iowa